Saldır Şeyh Cad. - No:2/B - Bodrum / Muğla / TR
+90 (252) 386 45 10
GMC令牌已在PRE-ICO州达到%100成功率。 4米代币售罄!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
欢迎来到被标记的世界
GMCoin;TRC10 系统级合同令牌是在 TRON 网络中创建的, 是标记式公司模型的一部分。 同类中的第一个!
令牌销售以以下方式结束:
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
2.494.312,80 TRX 捐款
0.00 GMC
80米 GMC
89%
89%
以太
比特币
签证
万事 达
真实的公司! 公司!
真实的令牌!
在您的支持下, 我们比以往任何时候都更大, 您的令牌也将增长!
0.00 GMC
80米 GMC
89%
89%
第一阶段结束于:
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
真实的公司! 公司!
真实的令牌!
在您的支持下, 我们比以往任何时候都更大, 您的令牌也将增长!
0.00 GMC
80米 GMC
89%
89%
阅读我们的
白皮书
1 GMC 令牌价格
1 TRX
成立公司
真正的分布式令牌
通用信息学 JSC
为什么选择我们

GM 信息 JSC 是土耳其著名的 ICT 服务提供商和系统集成商。 我们为中小型企业和中小企业提供广泛的 ICT 服务线和产品组合。 公司与土耳其数百家高级客户公司合作超过10年。 公司还拥有 ISO/iec27001 认证。 我们相信, 象征性的化将改变到世界, 并将为经济世界带来积极的一面, 因此我们为此走在前列。 欢迎来到世界上第一家也是唯一一家被标记的公司!

Tokenization Level Technically 75%
75%
Customer Tokenization Level20%
20%
Vendors Tokenization Level 30%
30%
人工智能 & 区块链如何彻底改变网络市场的世界
我们的令牌
什么是 GMC?
GMC 是基于 TRC-10 的 TRON 动力令牌, 基于 TRON 生态系统。 它在 TRON 区块链中自主和分散地工作

供应有限

由于 GMC 使用 TRC-10 代码在 TRON 生态系统中运行, 因此供应有限, 有限的供应量为 8000万, 以后无法更改。

的成本低廉
所有权

以太和类似的区块链平台受到 GAS 和矿工费的影响。 由于 GMC 是基于 TRON 分散分类帐, 因此可以实现以最快的 IOPS 进行 GMC 转移的最低成本。

开发人员支持
平台

与高度专业化的开发人员和支持团队一起处理 Tron 自己的分散区块链和分布式分类帐。

钱包、交换
准备

使用 TRC-10 令牌代码, GMC 在本地使用 tron 生态系统钱包, 如 TRONLINK 和 TRONWALLET。

Gmc

时间线折扣
-30%
Phase I (PRE-ICO State)
April 1 – June 30
1 GMC = 0.7 TRX Token rate
First Offering

4.000.000 Total cap

-20%
Phase II (ICO State)
July 1 – July 14
1 GMC = 0.8 TRX Token rate
What is left from Pre-ICO
+
6.000.000
Total cap
-10%
Phase III (IEO State)
July 15 – July 31
1 GMC = 0.9 TRX Token rate
What is left from ICO
+
44.000.000
Total cap

GM 信息学团队研究了硬币、令牌、Ico、Ieo、Ipo、经济学、财务、法律、监管以及区块链和加密货币元素的许多方面。 因此也调查公司预算, 股票, 股票, 和未来路径决定铸造 8000万 GMC 令牌, 并注入5400万这样的 PRE-ICO, ICO 和 IEO 阶段..。

为了使 GMC 令牌分发过程在全球范围内更加高效和稳定, GMC 价格现在将与 TRX 挂钩:

1 GMC = 1 TRX
无兑换价格
基金分配
  • 54 m. Token Sale
  • 4 m. Token Distribution
  • 8 m. Team Holdings
  • 6 m. Marketing
  • 8 m. Retained by GM
令牌销售
  • 4 m. Distributed during PRE-ICO (Initial Coin Offering)
  • 6 m. Distributed during ICO (Initial Coin Offering)
  • 44 m. Distributed thru Initial Exchange Offerings (IEOs)
优势
对于交易者
短期利润

真正的公司, 真正的象征! 交换真正的令牌!

ICT 市场

在只接受 Gmcin 的 “GM 信息学网上商店” 中下订单

优势
适用于持有人
GMI (GMI) Gminvestest 的门户

GMC 可用于购买 Gminvestest (GMI) 令牌, 该令牌将连接到 “GM 信息学 JSC” 股票和股票。

长期利润

由于 “GM 信息学” 是一家真正的运营公司, 长期影响持有 GMC 是有利可图的

直到 6月30日, 以-30 关闭获得 gmc 令牌
我们的团队
董事及顾问团队
Mehmet Ali Demirci
Mehmet Ali Demirci
Project Leader
kayranlawoffice
Kayran Law Office
Lawyer / Advisor
Mustafa Toker
Mustafa Toker
Lawyer / Advisor
bedriyekoc
Bedriye Koç
CPA / Advisor
合作伙伴 & 支持者
我们只与最好的合作
Tronlinke-tron Wallet
支持 Gmcin

Tronlink首先推出的钱包由 tron 基金会支持, TronLink 是 tron 钱包与最多的用户, 在三个版本 (chrome 钱包 extens® oos-roid)。

原子钱包-通用加密电子钱包
支持 Gmcin

一个界面中管理您的 gmcoin、trx、比特币、以太和300多个其他硬币和令牌。 通过非保管原子交换与分散订单簿交换您的资产。

Getty-io-tron Wallet
支持 Gmcin

Tronwallet是一个安全的 p2p 加密钱包和交换 TRON (trx)。 该钱包本身支持 TRC10 令牌和 Gmcin 完全本地使用这个钱包。

Gmcon, 加密货币, 加密, 忠诚度计划
常见问题

GMC 是在 TRON 网络上创建的令牌。 最基本的理解是, 硬币大多有自己的区块链, 然而大多数令牌都是在它们创建的区块链上运行的。

GMC 是 “GM 信息学 JSC” 的原发牌。 由于我公司已有十多年历史, 处于全面经营状态, 是一家以贸易方式获得良好利润的工作公司, 我们在 ICT 行业工作。 这个行业是众所周知的许多子行业, 如软件硬件支持网络支持网络安全等。我们做, 我们最了解的。 因此, 我们希望专注于我们自己的业务, 而不是创建另一个区块链开发平台, 如 ethereum, 近地天体, EOS, tron, 液压、小波、LISK、CORDA 等..。我们相信 TRON 是最适合我们操作的平台, 所以我们在 TRON 平台上创建了 GMC。

是的, 我们使用 TRC10 系统级协议在 TRON 区块链中运行, 因此我们支持未来用例的智能合同。

GMC 是一家高度专业化和知名的公司令牌 “GM 信息学 JSC”, 在 ict 行业运营, 我们在 “通用汽车” 相信标志化的经济将统治未来的世界, 所以我们首先开始的想法, 所有的交易都可以与公司自己的加密货币完成系统, 由于世界还没有准备好安全令牌, 是附加到真正的证券和公司的股票, GMC 将被用作网关加密货币购买 GMI 的 (GM 信息学 JSC 安全令牌) 在未来的法律背景完全支持由政府和金融生态系统。 自那时起, GMC 将用于交易, 为未来的项目筹集资金, 并保持公司 “GM 信息学 JSC” 的可持续增长, 以便 GMC 持有人可以通过持有 GMC 令牌获得更高的收益。

不, GMC 令牌是作为一个实用程序令牌创建的, 预计将主要用于 “GM 信息学 JSC” 的交易生态系统, 但 GMC 持有人预计将从交易所内的交易中获得利润。 因此, 即使 GMC 将被用作网关加密货币, 为未来购买 GMI 令牌, 它不会被停用..。

是的, 我们的令牌基于 TRC10 协议, 它已准备好进行集中式交换以及未来随时可以分散的交换平台。 我们的公司高管和团队正在与许多交流平台进行对话, 合作伙伴关系将在不久的将来公布…..。

我们创建了 8000万 GMC 令牌, 因为它们将用作 GMI (GM 信息学安全令牌) 的网关加密货币, 它也是以800万的上限创建的。 此外, 800万上限的设计是为了在商业和现实生活中的公司合同中与现实生活中的安全和共享场景的工作。 我们的经济和金融团队多年来一直负责设计这些最高上限, 并维持经济和金融业务…..。

由于 GM 信息学 JSC 是一家全面运营且盈利的公司, 与数百家客户、公司和企业合作 4.000.000 GMC 令牌被分发到这些渠道, 以奖励他们对我们公司的贡献和与我们合作。 这将对多个 kycaml 准备好的钱包中的市场资本化和象征性注入产生积极影响。 这就像加密货币世界中的空投场景, 但大多数空投方案都是基于没有过程的。 我们的空投像 “内部销售分布” 令牌注入模型是基于真实的经济指标, 如在现实世界的情况下买入销售关系。 已经完成 KYC/AML 程序并从 “GM 信息 JSC” 购买商品和服务的真正客户将获得1x:10 的 GMC 令牌。 以土耳其里拉 (TRY) 法定货币为基础的经济模式, 因为我们在土耳其开展业务, 并受土耳其议定书、程序和法律以及税收制度的影响。 因此, 任何客户将购买任何好或服务从我们与 10.000 TRY (18 增值税除外), 然后该公司, 她将奖励 1000 GMC 直接到他们的钱包与智能合同..。

GMC 令牌发布的是 PRE-ICO 状态, 其最大上限为4百万, 然后 ICO 状态最大上限为 6, 000万个, 最大上限为4400万。 PRE-ICO 价格将从投资者的早期价格开始, 即 1 GMC = 0, 7 TRX。 在交易所上市后, 我们公司将是完全透明的模式, 使投资者和信徒将标记的价格 1 GMC 令牌在未来..。

不, GMC 没有自己的钱包, 也不需要。 TRON 区块链使用一个钱包 id, 以便所有基于 TRC10 的令牌都在该地址中智能地分隔, 如果您有 TRX 钱包, 那么在 TRON 平台中, 如果您的 trx 钱包大多与 GMC 令牌或任何基于 TRC10 的令牌兼容。 因此, 您可以接收和发送任何 GMC 令牌, 在一个加密货币钱包, 支持 TRON/TRX..。

是的, 由于 TRON 也是一种分布式分类帐平台, 具有授权的授权授权的资产证明机制, 我们的财务钱包和余额可以很容易地从 TRON 区块链资源管理器中跟踪。

是的!今后我们也有计划, 消费者和客户可以用他们持有的 GMC 令牌从我们这里购买商品和服务。

经济指标和 GMC 令牌的价值主要基于供给和需求。 所以大多数工作都在我们身上。 由于 “GM 信息学 JSC” 是一家成熟且全面运营的公司, 我们将定期发布新项目和未来计划的详细信息以及公司的经济状况。 因此, 多年来, 我们的表现很好, 利润很好, 我们相信, 合法化和筹集资金会把我们转移到一起。 因此, 以这种方式投资 GMC 令牌可以是一个好主意。 但是, 您必须了解将法定货币或加密货币投资到实用程序令牌的风险。

不, GMC 是不可操作的。 由于其最高上限为 8千万, 因此流通的数量将不超过这一数额。 GMC 是防通胀令牌。

不, GMC 是在 TRON 生态系统中运行的, 它由数千个名为超级代表的主节点维护。 TRON 生态系统是一个委托的资产证明生态系统, DRAN 中的 DPOS 共识算法就像一个数字民主, 在这个民主中, 拥有 TRX 的每个人都可以冻结它们, 并在每个 TRX 中获得所谓的 TRON 电源, GMC 令牌是绿色和环保令牌之一。TRON 网络中的其他令牌。

由于 GMC 基于 TRON 生态系统, 大多数交易发生在1-2分钟内, 这比区块链支持的加密货币中的大多数硬币和令牌的速度要快。

TRON 生态系统使用班德韦兹、能源和电力术语来实现不同的目标。 而基于 GMC 令牌的 TRC10 协议是使用 API 而不是智能协定提供的。 因此, 它比经典的空灵令牌气体 (以费用的名义) 低约1000倍。

在新闻中

Saldır Şeyh Cad. - No:2/B - Bodrum / Muğla / TR
+90 (252) 386 45 10
Welcome to the tokenized world
GMCoin; a TRC10 System Level Contract Token is created in TRON network, to be a part of tokenized companization model. The first of its kind!
Token sale ends in:
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
~0,00 USD contribution received
0.00 GMC
6m GMC
0%
0%
etherium
bitcoin
visa
mastercard

PRE-ICO ENDED with 4m GMCoin sales,

100 Success Rate! @07:55 GMT 29.06.2019

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Real company!
Real token!
With your support, we grow bigger than ever, and your tokens too!
0.00 GMC
6m GMC
0%
0%
1st stage ends in:
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
Real company!
Real token!
With your support, we grow bigger than ever, and your tokens too!
0.00 GMC
6m GMC
0%
0%
Read our
White Paper
1 GMC token price
1 TRX
Established Company
Real Distributed Token
GM Informatics JSC
Why choosing us

GM Informatic JSC is a widely known ICT Service Provider and System Integrator in Turkey. We have a wide range of ICT Service Lines and Portfolio for SMBs and SMEs. Company has been working with over hundreds of high-level customer companies in Turkey for over 10 years. The company also holds ISO/IEC 27001 Certification. We believe tokenization will change to world and will deliver positiveness to economy world, so we lead the way for this. Welcome to first and only tokenized company in World!

Tokenization Level Technically 75%
75%
Customer Tokenization Level20%
20%
Vendors Tokenization Level 30%
30%
How artificial intelligence & block chain revolutionize the world of online marketplaces
Our Token
What is GMC?
GMC is a TRC-10 based TRON powered token that is based on TRON Ecosystem. It is working autonomously and decentralized in TRON Blockchain

Limited Supply

Since GMC is operating in TRON ecosystem with TRC-10 codes it has limited supply of 80 Million, which can’t be changed later on.

Low Cost Of
Ownership

Ethereum and similar blockchain platforms suffers from GAS and miner fees. Since GMC is based on TRON decentralized ledger, minimal costs in GMC transfers with fastest IOPS can be achievable.

Developer Supported
Platform

Working on TRONs own decentralized blockchain and distributed ledger with a highly expertized developers and support team.

Wallets, Exchanges
Ready

With TRC-10 token codes, GMC is natively working with TRON ecosystem wallets like TRONLINK and TRONWALLET.

GMC

Timeline Discount
-30%
Phase I (PRE-ICO State)
April 1 – June 30
1 GMC = 0.7 TRX Token rate
First Offering

4.000.000 Total cap

-20%
Phase II (ICO State)
July 1 – August 31
1 GMC = 0.8 TRX Token rate
What is left from Pre-ICO
+
6.000.000
Total cap
-10%
Phase III (IEO State)
To be Announced
1 GMC = 0.9 TRX Token rate
What is left from ICO
+
44.000.000
Total cap

GM Informatics team researched Coins, Tokens, ICOs, IEOs, IPOs, Economics, Financials, Legals, Regulatory and many aspects of the blockchain and cryptocurrency elements. Therefore also investigating company budget, shares, equities, and future path decided to mint 80 Millions of GMC token and inject 54m of this in PRE-ICO, ICO and IEO phases…

In order to make GMC token distribution process more efficient and stable worldwide, the GMC price will now be linked to TRX:

1 GMC = 1 TRX
none exchange price
Fund distribution
  • 54 m. Token Sale
  • 4 m. Token Distribution
  • 8 m. Team Holdings
  • 6 m. Marketing
  • 8 m. Retained by GM
Token Sale
  • 4 m. Distributed during PRE-ICO (Initial Coin Offering)
  • 6 m. Distributed during ICO (Initial Coin Offering)
  • 44 m. Distributed thru Initial Exchange Offerings (IEOs)
Advantages
for Traders
Short Term Profits

Real company, real token! Exchange real token!

ICT Markets

Place your orders in “GM Informatics Online Shop” that only accepts GMCoin

Advantages
for Holders
Gateway to (GMI) GMInvest

GMC can be used to buy GMInvest (GMI) token which will be connected to “GM Informatics JSC” shares and equities..

Long Term Profit

Since “GM Informatics” is a real and operating company, long term affect of holding GMC can be profitable

Until August 31 get GMC token with -20%off
Our Team
Director and Advisors Team
Mehmet Ali Demirci
Mehmet Ali Demirci
Project Leader
kayranlawoffice
Kayran Law Office
Lawyer / Advisor
Mustafa Toker
Mustafa Toker
Lawyer / Advisor
bedriyekoc
Bedriye Koç
CPA / Advisor
Partners & Supporters
We Collaborate Only With The Best
TronLink – Tron Wallet
that supports GMCoin

TronLink is firstly launched wallet backed by TRON foundation, TronLink is the TRON wallet with the most users, coming in three versions (Chrome Wallet Extension/iOS/Android).

Atomic Wallet – Universal Cryptocurrency Wallet
that supports GMCoin

Manage your GMCoin, TRX, Bitcoin, Ethereum and over 300 other coins and tokens in a single interface. Exchange your assets via non-custodial Atomic Swap with decentralized order book.

Getty/IO – Tron Wallet
that supports GMCoin

TRONWALLET is a secure p2p crypto wallet and exchange for TRON (TRX). The wallet natively supports TRC10 tokens and GMCoin is fully natively working with this wallet.

GMCoin, Cryptocurrency, Cryptotoken, Loyalty Program
Frequently Questions

GMC is a token created on TRON network. Most basic understanding is that coins mostly have their own blockchains, however most tokens runs on the blockchains that they are created in.

GMC is a propretiary token of “GM Informatics JSC”. Since our company is a ten years old and in a fully operational state, a working company making good profits in trade manner, we are working in ICT industry. This industry is widely known with many sub-industries like software-hardware-networking-support-cyber security etc… We do, what we know the best. So we want to focus in our own business, rather than creating an another blockchain development platform like Ethereum, NEO, EOS, TRON, HYPERLEDGER, WAVES, LISK, CORDA etc… We believe TRON is the best suitable platform for us to operate so we created GMC in TRON platform.

Yes, we operate in TRON blockchain with TRC10 system level protocol, so we support smart-contracts for the future use cases.

GMC is a highly expertized and known company token “GM Informatics JSC” operating in ICT industry, we in “GM” believe tokenized economy will rule the world for the future so we first started as an idea that all transactions can be done with companies own cryptocurrency system, and since the world is not ready for Security Tokens that are attached to real securities and shares of the company, GMC will be used as a gateway cryptocurrency to buy GMI’s (GM Informatics JSC Security Token) in the future when legal background fully supported by the governments and the financial ecosystem. Since that time, GMC will be used for trading, to raise up capital for the future projects and to maintain sustainable growth for the company “GM Informatics JSC” so that GMC holders can expect higher gains by holding GMC tokens.

No, GMC token is created as a utility token which is expected to be used in trading ecosystem mainly for the “GM Informatics JSC”, however holders of GMC are expected to gain profits from trades within exchanges. So even GMC will be used as a gateway cryptocurrency for the future to buy GMI token, it will not be retired…

Yes, our token based on TRC10 protocol, It’s ready for centralized exchanges as well as future ready decentralized exchange platforms. Our company executives and team are talking with many exchange platforms, and partnerships will be announced in the near future…

We created 80 millions of GMC token since they will be used as a gateway cryptocurrency to GMI (GM Informatics Security Token) which is also created with 8 millions cap. And also 8 millions cap is designed to be work with real life security and share scenarios in commerces and real life company contracts. Our economics and finance team has taken responsibility to design these maximum caps and to maintain economic and financial operations for many years…

Since GM Informatics JSC is a fully operational and profitable company working with hundreds of customers, companies and enterprises 4.000.000 GMC token is distributed to these channels as a rewarding for their contribution to our company and working with us. This will has a positive impact on market capitilazation and token injection in multiple KYC/AML ready wallets. This is like an airdrop scenario in cryptocurrency world, however mostly airdrop scenarios are based on no procedures. Our airdrop like “Internal Sales Distribution” token injection model is based on real economic metric like buy-sell relationship in real world scenarios. The real customers who has already completed KYC/AML procedures and bought goods and services from “GM Informatic JSC” will be awarded with GMC tokens with 1:10 basis. The economic model based on Turkish Lira (TRY) fiat money, because we are operating in Turkey and liable to Turkish protocols, procedures and laws as well as taxing systems. So any customer will bought any good or service from us with 10.000 TRY (%18 VAT excluded) then the company, he/she will be rewarded with 1000 GMC directly to their wallet with a smart-contract…

GMC token is released with PRE-ICO state which has a maximum cap of 4 millions, then ICO state max capped to 6 millions than IEO state with a maximum cap 44 millions. PRE-ICO price will start with early investors price which is 1 GMC = 0,7 TRX. After exchange listings our company will be fully transparent mode so that investors and believers will tag the price of the 1 GMC token in the future…

No, GMC do not have own wallet and not needed. TRON blockchain works with one wallet id so that all TRC10 based token are intelligently separated within that address, if you have TRX wallet mostly then compatible with GMC token or any TRC10 based token in TRON platform. So you can receive and send any GMC token, in a cryptocurrency wallet that supports TRON/TRX…

Yes, since TRON is also a kind of distributed ledger platform with delegated proof-of-stake mechanism, our treasury wallets and the balances can easily be tracked from TRON blockchain explorer.

Yes! in future we also have plans that the consumers and the customers can buy goods and services from us with GMC token they have/hold.

Economy metrics and the value of the GMC token is mostly based on supply and demand. So most job is on us. As “GM Informatics JSC” is an established and fully operational company, we will periodically release the details of new projects and plans for the future as well as the economical status of the company. So for many years we had a good pitch with good profits, we believe tokenization and raising funds will shift us up. So in this manner investing to GMC token can be good idea. However you have to know the risks of investing fiat money or cryptocurrency to an utility token.

No, GMC is not minable. Since its maximum capped to 80 millions, no more than this amount will be in circulation ever. GMC is inflation-proof token.

No, GMC is operating in TRON ecosystem which is maintained by thousands of main nodes called super representatives. TRON ecosystem is a delegated proof-of-stake ecosystem and DPOS consensus algorithm in TRON is like a digital democracy where everyone who owns TRX can freeze them and get so called TRON Power per TRX, GMC token is one of the green and enviromental friendly token as other tokens in TRON network.

Since GMC is based on TRON ecosystem, most transactions occurs within 1-2 minutes which is faster than most of the coins and tokens in blockchain backed cryptocurrencies.

TRON ecosystem uses BANDWIDTH, ENERGY and POWER terms for different aims. And TRC10 protocols which is GMC token based on is feed using API rather than smart-contract. So it’s about ~1000 times lower than a classical ethereum token gas (in the name of fee).

In the News